

20th ANNUAL TOM MAYNARD MEMORIAL POKER RUN

Awards ~ May 19-20, 2017

The Awards presented are as follows:

- Best Hand Ken LaBrake wins \$1,500
- 2nd Best Hand Ted Szego wins \$500
- 3rd Best Hand Scott Witt wins \$250
- Worst Hand Greg Dalferes WINS \$200
- FUN RUN David Pfanmiller & Steve Harrington split \$500 pot
- Best Appearing Boat Denny Leek of Ohio wins \$200 and the Tony Burgess Award
- Best Appearing Crew Lee Hussey wins \$200 with the Bay Watch theme....and donates winnings back to SMLBA!
- Most Miles Traveled Al Hagedorn from Pleasant Hill, CA travels 2,758 miles wins \$200
- Most Players on a Boat Bruce Moninghoff wins \$200 with 8 players aboard.
- Most Women on a Boat the legendary Patricia Bailey wins \$200 with 7 ladies aboard!

